LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer

STACEY L. ROIG Secretary



WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 2 1202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5 100 • MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay www.wcc.state.md.u s

R. KARLAUMANN Chairman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
MAUREEN QUINN
DELI A TURANO SCHA DT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners

COMMISSION MEETING

Thursday, October 27, 2022

- 1. Approval of Minutes October 13, 2022
- 2. ICR Report Steven Jones *Closed*
 - a FedEx Ground Pkg Systems, Inc.
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Old Business Proposed Regulation Change for Attorney Fees
- 5. New Business
- 6. Medical Alerts Dr. Jerome Reichmister
- 7. Adjournment