LARRY HOGAN Governor

BOYD K. RUTHERFORD Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer



WORKERS' COMPENSATION COM M I S S I O N

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 www.wcc.state.md.us R. KARL AUMANN Chai rman

KATHLEEN A. EVANS JAMES R. FORRESTER ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN MORRISANN MART IN HOWARD L. METZ JU Y. OH MAUREEN QUINN DELIA TURANO SCHADT TRACEY PARKER WARREN Commissioners

## **COMMISSIONERS' MEETING**

Thursday, June 11, 2020

- 1. Approval of June 2, 2020 Minutes
- 2. Chairman's Report
- 3. Old Business
  - a. Final Adoption of COMAR 14.09.17 Emergency Powers of Chairman of the Commission
- 4. New Business
- 5. Medical Director Report Dr. Jerome Reichmister
- 6. Adjournment