WES MOORE Governor

ARUNA MILLER Lt. Governor

MARY K. AHEARN Chief Executive Officer

> Stacey L. Roig Secretary



Workers' Compensation Commission

10 East Baltimore Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202-1641 Phone: 410-864-5100

• MD Toll Free: 1-800-492-0479 TTY Users Call Via Maryland Relay

www.wcc.state.md.us

COMMISSION MEETING Thursday, February 8, 2024

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the January 25, 2024 Meeting
- 2. Report of the Commission Chair
- 3. Old Business
- 4. New Business
- 5. Medical Alerts Dr. Jerome Reichmister
- 6. Adjournment

MAUREEN QUINN Chair

KATHLEEN A. EVANS
JAMES R. FORRESTER
ASHA JOSEPH JEFFERSON
ALLAN H. KITTLEMAN
MORRISANN MARTIN
HOWARD L. METZ
JU Y. OH
DELIA TURANO SCHADT
TRACEY PARKER WARREN
Commissioners